RTS Labs vs 10Clouds: full comparison for 2026
Quick verdict
RTS Labs (4.1/5) edges ahead of 10Clouds (3.8/5) overall. RTS Labs is the better choice for US mid-market firms on a small budget. 10Clouds is the stronger option for smaller banks and lenders adding AI. The right choice depends on how far your pilot has got, your budget, and who will run the system after launch.
RTS Labs vs 10Clouds: head-to-head summary
| Criterion | RTS Labs | 10Clouds |
|---|---|---|
| Founded | 2010 | 2009 |
| HQ | Glen Allen, USA | Warsaw, Poland |
| Team size | 100+ | ~200 |
| Rating | 4.1 / 5 | 3.8 / 5 |
| Primary differentiator | The lowest entry point on this page, with a committed ship date for production code | A dedicated financial-institutions AI unit with its own AIConsole platform |
| Pricing model | Fixed-scope projects; $25–$49/hr (Clutch band) | Project and team pricing; rates on request |
| Min. engagement | $5,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Primary tech stack | AWS, Azure, Python | AWS, Azure, OpenAI |
| Industries served | Logistics, Financial services, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail | Banking, Fintech, Insurance, Healthcare |
RTS Labs vs 10Clouds: overview
RTS Labs
RTS Labs is based in the Richmond, Virginia area and says it has 100+ US-based staff (per company website; independently unverifiable). It gives 2010 as its founding year, though Clutch lists 2012. The firm promises production-grade code with a defined ship date and quotes eight to twelve weeks from brief to production for its main implementations (per company website). Clutch lists $25–$49 an hour and a $5,000+ minimum, the lowest entry point on this page.
10Clouds
10Clouds was founded in Warsaw in 2009 and has around 200 people across Warsaw, Wrocław, and Poznań. It set up a separate company, 10Clouds Financial Institutions, to build AI operations for banks and lenders, and it has its own AI platform called AIConsole. Most of its history is custom software and blockchain work, with AI the newest focus.
Services and capabilities: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Capability | RTS Labs | 10Clouds |
|---|---|---|
| LLM gateway & model routing | ✗ | ✗ |
| Regression tests on prompt and model changes | ✗ | ✗ |
| Canary or staged rollout | ✗ | ✗ |
| Hallucination and drift monitoring | ✗ | ✗ |
| MLOps & model serving | ✗ | ✗ |
| Fixed-scope pilot | ✓ | ✗ |
| Managed run after launch | ✗ | ✗ |
Tech stack comparison: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Framework / platform | RTS Labs | 10Clouds |
|---|---|---|
| AWS | ✓ | ✓ |
| Azure | ✓ | ✓ |
| Google Cloud | N/A | N/A |
| Kubernetes | N/A | N/A |
| MLflow | N/A | N/A |
| Databricks | N/A | N/A |
| Amazon Bedrock | N/A | N/A |
| Vertex AI | N/A | N/A |
| LangChain | N/A | N/A |
| Snowflake | ✓ | N/A |
Pricing comparison: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Criterion | RTS Labs | 10Clouds |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum engagement | $5,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Engagement models | Fixed-scope pilot, Fixed-scope project, Dedicated team | Fixed-scope project, Dedicated team |
| Rate transparency | Minimum disclosed | Not public |
| Price tier | Accessible | Mid-market |
Target audience comparison: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Dimension | RTS Labs | 10Clouds |
|---|---|---|
| Best company size | Startup to mid-market | Startup to mid-market |
| Best industries | Logistics, Financial services, Healthcare | Banking, Fintech, Insurance |
| Best use cases | Shipping one AI workflow to production in a few months., Logistics and operations agents for mid-size US firms. | AI-assisted operations at a smaller bank or lender., Customer service assistants in fintech. |
| Typical project type | Fixed-scope pilot | Fixed-scope project |
RTS Labs vs 10Clouds: pros and cons
| RTS Labs | |
|---|---|
| + | A $5,000+ Clutch minimum is the lowest on this page |
| + | Commits to a ship date, which keeps pilots from drifting |
| + | All-US team for clients that need domestic staff |
| + | Connects AI to logistics and operational systems |
| - | Less visible LLMOps tooling than the specialists |
| - | Founding year and headcount differ between its site and Clutch |
| - | US-only team |
| 10Clouds | |
|---|---|
| + | Dedicated unit for banks and lenders |
| + | Own AI platform to start from |
| + | Nearshore rates |
| - | AI is a recent focus for the firm |
| - | Small team for large programs |
| - | Little public detail on monitoring or rollout practice |
Who should choose RTS Labs?
A typical fit: shipping one AI workflow to production in a few months.
The lowest entry point on this page, with a committed ship date for production code. Minimum engagement starts at $5,000+ (Clutch). Works best with clients in Logistics, Financial services, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail.
Who should choose 10Clouds?
A typical fit: AI-assisted operations at a smaller bank or lender.
A dedicated financial-institutions AI unit with its own AIConsole platform. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed. Works best with clients in Banking, Fintech, Insurance, Healthcare.
Decision matrix: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Your situation | Recommended choice |
|---|---|
| Your pilot works but nobody trusts it in production yet | Ask each for its release and rollback process |
| Model API spend is growing faster than usage | Neither lists a gateway; ask how cost per feature is tracked |
| You need someone to watch quality after launch | Neither; plan for your own team to monitor it |
| You run classic ML models that need serving and retraining | Neither lists MLOps; check each profile |
| You want a priced pilot before a full rollout | RTS Labs |
| Your budget is at the lower end | Compare: RTS Labs ($5,000+ (Clutch)) vs 10Clouds (Not disclosed) |
| You need a large team for many products at once | 10Clouds |
Use case fit: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
| Use case | RTS Labs fit | 10Clouds fit | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shipping one AI workflow to production in a few months. | Strong | Limited | RTS Labs |
| Logistics and operations agents for mid-size US firms. | Strong | Limited | RTS Labs |
| AI-assisted operations at a smaller bank or lender. | Limited | Strong | 10Clouds |
| Customer service assistants in fintech. | Limited | Strong | 10Clouds |
Verdict: RTS Labs vs 10Clouds
RTS Labs (4.1/5) is the stronger overall choice for most AI Implementation projects. The lowest entry point on this page, with a committed ship date for production code.
10Clouds (3.8/5) is worth a look if you need customer service assistants in fintech. If your situation matches that, 10Clouds is a competitive option.
Related comparisons
RTS Labs vs 10Clouds FAQ
Is RTS Labs better than 10Clouds?
RTS Labs (4.1/5) scores higher overall, but "better" depends on your use case. RTS Labs's strongest advantage: a $5,000+ Clutch minimum is the lowest on this page. 10Clouds's strongest advantage: dedicated unit for banks and lenders.
How do RTS Labs and 10Clouds differ in pricing?
RTS Labs's pricing: fixed-scope projects; $25–$49/hr (Clutch band) with a minimum engagement of $5,000+ (Clutch). 10Clouds's pricing: project and team pricing; rates on request. Any hourly bands shown come from Clutch, not a published rate card, so a scoping call is still needed for a project quote.
Which is better for enterprise: RTS Labs or 10Clouds?
10Clouds is the larger team and typically the better enterprise-scale choice. For very large programmes, verify team size and compliance coverage directly with each provider before shortlisting.
What are the main differences between RTS Labs and 10Clouds?
RTS Labs's primary differentiator is: the lowest entry point on this page, with a committed ship date for production code. 10Clouds's primary differentiator is: a dedicated financial-institutions AI unit with its own AIConsole platform. They also differ in team size (100+ vs ~200), minimum engagement ($5,000+ (Clutch) vs Not disclosed), and primary industries served (Logistics, Financial services vs Banking, Fintech).
Verify all details directly with each provider before making a decision.